A Short Summary of a Semester Abroad

When I finally received my letter of acceptance

tumblr_mfunt4FH4i1s0v3wzo1_250

But then I had to apply for my visa

tumblr_lw9nfgfg4z1qjokxe

So when I finally made it to Europe everything was full of wonder.

tumblr_lsh5h5tkfk1qed4xao1_500

I started to make friends, but there was that one British guy who always made convict jokes.

tumblr_m7lnsqSGvb1qzvi02o1_250

And when I’d tell people I didn’t drink much

tumblr_mhmqkh5U581r3tlbto1_250

Needless to say there were some mornings that went like this.

tumblr_m3q4upuSiV1rvew8no1_500

There were adventures, some crazier than others.

tumblr_m70k83QydW1rppezpo1_500

And other times that weren’t so great.

Face Palm

There were times when I had no idea what was going on.

tumblr_m9oz4udqTR1r5r3sro1_500

So I just pretended I knew what everyone was talking about.

Jack Sparrow

On a side note, European guys are as cute as they say.

She's the Man

And, if you haven’t worked it out by now, yes I am procrastinating. Ich habe Deutsch Hausaufgaben. But this is more fun.

Lucky Star

Leave a Reply

